Noticia

Training timetable for the week (13th - 18th February)

Atención, la fecha de publicación de esta noticia es: 14/02/2017 13:06h.

Monday 13th February: Rest

Tuesday 14th February: Training at Buñol facilities at 10:30am.

Wednesday 15th February: Training at Buñol facilities at 10:30am.

Thursday 16th February: Training at Buñol facilities at 10:30am. Conference from Muñiz after the session has ended.

Friday 17th February: Training at Buñol facilities at 10:30am.

Saturday 18th February: Match between Levante UD and Córdoba CF at the Ciutat de València stadium at 6 pm.

Entrenamiento Buñol Córdoba CF
Noticia

​The team continues work at the training ground

At 9:30am, Levante’s first team continues working out at the Buñol training ground facilities. The team enjoyed a day off after the Valencia Derby on Sunday which we saw hard fought at the Ciutat de València Stadium.International commitments scheduled for the weekend, concerning the ambience of national teams, have determined the planned training sessions and the composition of the group...

Noticia

Work Schedule of the Week (28th August– 2nd September, 2018)

Planned work schedule of the weekTuesday, August 28:Training at Buñol training ground starting at 9:30am.Wednesday, August 29:Training at Buñol training ground starting at 6:30pm.Thursday, August 30:Training at Buñol training ground starting at 9:30am.Friday, August 31: Training at Buñol training ground starting at 9:30am.Saturday, September 1: Training at Ciutat de Valencia Stadium starting at 9:30am.Sunday, September 2:Matchday 3 of LaLiga Santander...

Noticia

​ Boateng gets the medical thumbs up

Boateng has been medically cleared to work out with absolute normality with the rest of the first team. Remember, the African attacker was injured during the first preseason match against Bournemouth.Boateng has completed the training session scheduled for Friday, the 25th of August on the premises of the Buñol training ground. He’s been a constant grinder in recent days as...