Noticia

Campaña’s first call up to the Spanish National Team to play against Portugal, Switzerland and the Ukraine

José Campaña has been called up to the Spanish National Team for their forthcoming fixtures. Spain will play Portugal in a friendly match, while they will face Switzerland and the Ukraine in two UEFA Nations League matches.

The match schedule is as follows:

7th October
19:45 Portugal-Spain (Lisbon)

10th October
20:45 Spain-Switzerland (Madrid)

13th October
21:45 Ukraine-Spain (Kiev)


Noticia

Levante UD Training Plan (26th October - 1st November)

MONDAY9pm. Levante UD-RC Celta (El Madrigal)TUESDAY10.30am. Training Session at Buñol Training Ground.WEDNESDAY5pm. Training Session at Buñol Training Ground.THURSDAY10.30am. Training Session at Buñol Training Ground.FRIDAY10.30am. Training Session at Buñol Training Ground.SATURDAY4.30am. Training Session at Buñol Training Ground.SUNDAY6.30pm. Granada CF-Levante UD